Sending Dioceses

My location
Get Directions
My location
Get Directions

Local Churches, Globally

View the maps of dioceses that send seminarians to Mundelein Seminary.

Archdiocese of Atlanta, Georgia (Most Reverend Wilton D. Gregory)

Archdiocese of Chicago (His Eminence Blase J. Cupich)

Archdiocese of Dubuque, Iowa (Most Reverend Michael Jackels)

Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas (Most Reverend Joseph F. Naumann)

Archdiocese of San Juan, Puerto Rico (Most Reverend Roberto O. González Nieves, O.F.M.)

Archdiocese of Seattle, Washington (Most Reverend J. Peter Sartain)

Diocese of Albany, New York (Most Reverend Edward B. Scharfenberger)

Diocese of Cheyenne, WY (Most Reverend Steven Biegler)

Diocese of Davenport, Iowa (Most Reverend Thomas R. Zinkula)

Diocese of Des Moines, Iowa (Most Reverend Richard E. Pates)

Diocese of El Paso, Texas (Most Reverend Mark J. Seitz)

Diocese of Eshowe, South Africa (Most Reverend Xolelo T. Kumalo)

Diocese of Fairbanks, Alaska (Most Reverend Chad W. Zielinski)

Diocese of Gary, Indiana (Most Reverend Donald J. Hying)

Diocese of Gaylord, Michigan (Most Reverend Steven J. Raica)

Diocese of Grand Rapids, Michigan (Most Reverend David Walkowiak)

Diocese of Green Bay, Wisconsin (Most Reverend David L. Ricken)

Diocese of Jefferson City, MO (Most Reverend W. Shawn McKnight, S.T.D.)

Diocese of Joliet, Illinois (Most Reverend R. Daniel Conlon)

Diocese of Juneau, Alaska (Most Reverend Andrew E. Bellisario, C.M.)

Diocese of Kiyinda-Mityana, Uganda (Most Reverend Joseph Zziwa)

Diocese of La Crosse, Wisconsin (Most Reverend William P. Callahan)

Diocese of Lafayette, Indiana (Most Reverend Timothy L. Doherty)

Diocese of Las Cruces, New Mexico (Most Reverend Gerald Kicanas)

Diocese of Las Vegas, Nevada (Most Reverend George Leo Thomas)

Diocese of Lubbock, Texas (Most Reverend Robert M. Coerver)

Diocese of Rockford, Illinois (Most Reverend David J. Malloy)

Diocese of Saginaw, Michigan (Most Reverend Walter A. Hurley)

Diocese of San Jose, CA (Bishop Patrick J. McGrath)

Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau, MO (Most Reverend Edward M. Rice)

Diocese of Tucson, Arizona (Most Reverend Edward J. Weisenburger)

Diocese of Wichita, Kansas (Most Reverend Carl A. Kemme)

Diocese of Yakima, Washington (Most Reverend Joseph J. Tyson)

St. Thomas Syro-Malabar Catholic Diocese of Chicago (Most Reverend Jacob Angadiath)

Syro-Malabar Catholic Archeparchy of Kottayam (Most Reverend Mathew Moolakkatt, O.S.B.)