USML | Contact Us

Institute for Diaconal Studies

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Phone: (847) 837-4563

Fax: (847) 837-4565

 

Deacon Bob Puhala

Director 

(847) 837-4564 

bpuhala@usml.edu

 

Deacon Gerald (Jerry) Nora

Associate Director

(847) 837-4548

gnora@usml.edu

 

Katarzyna (Kasia) A. Kasiarz, M.A.

Associate Director

(847) 970-4981

kkasiarz@usml.edu

 

Rev. Bernard Kennedy, OFM 

Director of Spiritual Formation

(847) 837-4562

bkennedy2@usml.edu

 

Deacon Jim Cozzo, Jr. 

Administrative Assistant

(847) 837-4563 

jcozzo@usml.edu

 

For inquiries regarding the Spanish language program:

Ms. Nelly Lorenzo

Director, Instituto de Liderazgo Pastoral

(847) 837-4557

nlorenzo@usml.edu


To see this video you need to upgrade to the latest HTML5 compatible browser or download Adobe Flash Player.