Make A Gift in Honor of Your New Parish Priests

As we joyfully anticipate the ordination of the Class of 2019, make a gift in honor of one of the graduating seminarians to support the men who will follow in his footsteps on their own path to the priesthood.

Fill out the form below and type the name of the seminarian you wish to honor in the “tribute gift” section. We will notify him of your gift. Scroll down to see a full list of the Class of 2019.

Thank you for supporting the next generation of holy, joyful parish priests. Your support is a sign of hope for the future of the Church.

Ordination Class of 2019

Deacon Justin AgbirDiocese of Tucson
Deacon Andrew AyersDiocese of Grand Rapids
Deacon Robert CarltonArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon Kenn ClemArchdiocese of Kansas City, KS
Deacon Matt FedericoDiocese of Saginaw
Deacon Marco Franco LunaArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon Jim GoerendArchdiocese of Dubuque
Deacon Jesús Haros MendezDiocese of Tucson
Deacon Tom HeathershawArchdiocese of Dubuque
Deacon John HoangDiocese of San Jose
Deacon Patrick KizzaArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon John KladarDiocese of Rockford
Deacon Michael LewisDiocese of El Paso
Deacon Josh LinkArchdiocese of Dubuque
Deacon Sabelo LuthuliDiocese of Eshowe
Deacon Michael McAndrewDiocese of Des Moines
Deacon Mark McGearyDiocese of Des Moines
Deacon Ryan McMillinArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon Declan McNicholasDiocese of Gary
Deacon Rob MulderinkDiocese of Grand Rapids
Deacon Ton NguyenArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon Gerardo OliveraArchdiocese of San Juan, Puerto Rico
Deacon Carlos OrozcoArchdiocese of Seattle
Deacon Tyler RaymondArchdiocese of Dubuque
Deacon Matthew Schuster, SJCArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon Matt SiegmanDiocese of Wichita
Deacon Jay SueroArchdiocese of Chicago
Deacon William SummerlinDiocese of Lafayette, IN
Deacon Victor TrinidadDiocese of San Jose
Deacon Charles WarrenDiocese of Rockford
Deacon Dan WegerArchdiocese of Kansas City, KS
Deacon Gino WilcoxDiocese of Las Cruces
Deacon David Yallaly, SJCArchdiocese of Chicago