Contact Us

Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Phone: (847) 837-4563  •  Fax: (847) 837-4565

Deacon Bob PuhalaDeacon Bob Puhala

Director

(847) 837-4564 • bpuhala@usml.edu

 

Rev. Bernard Kennedy, OFM

Rev. Bernard Kennedy, OFM

Director of Spiritual Formation

(847) 837-4562 • bkennedy2@usml.edu

 

Kasia Kasiarz

Katarzyna A. Kasiarz, M.A.

Associate Director

(847) 970-4981 • kkasiarz@usml.edu

 

Deacon Jim Cozzo

Deacon Jim Cozzo, Jr.

Administrative Assistant

(847) 837-4563 • jcozzo@usml.edu

 

DeAnne Besetzny

DeAnne Besetzny

Administrative Assistant

(847) 837-4561 • dbesetzny@usml.edu

 

For inquiries regarding the Spanish language program:

Ms. Nelly Lorenzo, Director, Instituto de Liderazgo Pastoral

(847) 837-4557 • nlorenzo@usml.edu