USML | Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory

Click here to donate online

Click here to download our donation form to mail

Office of the Vice President:

Ryan K. Butts, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Kimberly Obaid
Adminstrative Assistant
847-970-4831

------------------------------------

 

Staff Directory:

Pamela Devitt
Sr. Advancement Officer, Live Events and Direct Marketing
847-970-4830
pdevitt@usml.edu

Diana Fletcher
Donor Relations Associate
847.970.4816

Karen Oster
Donor Services Coordinator
847.970.4930
koster@usml.edu

Mary Hill
Advancement Volunteer
mhill@usml.edu

Angela Pasyk
Digital Marketing Manager
847.970.4834
apasyk@usml.edu

Bonnie Pijut
Administrative Assistant
847.970.4860
bpijut@usml.edu

Kathleen Quinlan
Donor Relations Director
847.970.4921
kquinlan@usml.edu

Harve L. Schlachter
Director of Planned Giving
847.970.4952
hschlachter@usml.edu


To see this video you need to upgrade to the latest HTML5 compatible browser or download Adobe Flash Player.