USML | Leadership

About Us


  His Excellency Blase J. Cupich, Chancellor

  Very Reverend Robert Barron, Rector/President

 Board of Advisors

  Mr. William H. McEssy, Chairman of the Board 


  Mr. Thomas Brown

Most Reverend William P. Callahan, OFM, Conv., Bishop of La Crosse, WI

  Mr. James L. Claus

  Most Reverend R. Daniel Conlon, Bishop of Joliet, IL

  Mr. James C. Dowdle

  Mrs. Hillary A. Ebach

  Mr. Owen G. Glennon

  Mr. Joseph M. Guinan, Jr.

  Mr. Richard J. Guzior  

  Most Reverend Gerald F. Kicanas, D.D., Bishop of Tucson, AZ

  Mrs. Julie Jansen Kraemer

  Most Reverend Jerome E. ListeckiArchbishop of Milwaukee, WI

  Most Reverend Dale J. Melczek, D.D., Bishop of Gary, IN

  Mr. Dennis I. Mudd, Sr.

  Most Reverend Joseph F. Naumann, D.D., Archbishop of Kansas City, KS

  Reverend Donald J. Nevins

  Most Reverend Thomas John Paprocki, Bishop of Springfield, IL

  Ms. Tonise Paul

  Mrs. Mary L. Paluch Rafferty

  Ms. Marguerite K. Rapplean

  Most Reverend George J. Rassas, Auxiliary Bishop of Chicago, IL

  Most Reverend David L. Ricken, D.D., J.C.L., Bishop of Green Bay, WI

  Very Reverend Peter Snieg

  Very Reverend Paul Stein

  Most Reverend Joseph J. Tyson, Bishop of Yakima, WA

  Most Reverend David J. Walkowiak, J.C.D. Bishop of Grand Rapids, MI

  Reverend John J. Wall          


Faculty/Administration Members                                                  

  Very Reverend Thomas A. Baima                                                            

  Reverend Thomas R. Franzman                                                     

  Reverend Brian Welter

  Mr. Clayton Kalweit  

  Mr. John F. Lehocky  

  Dr. Elizabeth Nagel  

  Reverend James Presta  

  Mr. Mark J. Teresi                                                 



To see this video you need to upgrade to the latest HTML5 compatible browser or download Adobe Flash Player.