USML | Staff Directory

About Us

Staff Directory

Click here to donate online

Click here to download our donation form to mail

Institutional Advancement Staff:

Mark J. Teresi, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
847.970.4817
mteresi@usml.edu

------------------------------------

Ryan Butts, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations and Major Gifts
847-970-4951
rbutts@usml.edu

Jeanna Claussen
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
847.970.4831
jclaussen@usml.edu

Mary Lou Diebold
Special Events Coordinator
847.970.4830
mdiebold@usml.edu

Diana Fletcher
Donor Relations Associate
847.970.4816

Linda Krauth
Donor Relations Supervisor
847.970.4816
lkrauth@usml.edu

Robert Mixa
Digital Marketing Manager
847.970.4834
rmixa@usml.edu

Harve L. Schlachter
Director of Planned Giving
847.970.4952
hschlachter@usml.edu


To see this video you need to upgrade to the latest HTML5 compatible browser or download Adobe Flash Player.